[CLOSED] Win the NEW Jason Bourne Novel – Plus, 9 Other Books in the Series!

    We're kicking off the launch of Murder & Mayhem with a thrilling giveaway.

    We're dead excited to announce the launch of Murder & Mayhem, a sister site to The Lineup—which thrills and chills readers with its true crime and horror. To celebrate the occasion, we've partnered with Grand Central Publishing to give away 10 books in the Jason Bourne series—including The Bourne Initiative, which was just published this month. If you're a fan of espionage thrillers, you'll want to get your hands on this prize pack chock-full of suspense.

    The Prize

    One (1) lucky winner will win the following 10 books in the Jason Bourne series: 

    The Bourne Betrayal (2007)

    The Bourne Sanction (2008)

    The Bourne Deception (2009)

    The Bourne Objective (2010)

    The Bourne Dominion (2011)

    The Bourne Imperative (2012)

    The Bourne Retribution (2013)

    The Bourne Ascendancy (2014)

    The Bourne Enigma (2016)

    The Bourne Initiative (2017)

    jason bourne giveaway
    Still from "The Bourne Ultimatum" via Universal Pictures

    About the Series

    Jason Bourne is one of the most popular and compelling characters in contemporary fiction. Originally created by bestselling author Robert Ludlum, the Jason Bourne series was later adapted into films that have become modern classics. Now, New York Times bestselling writer Eric Van Lustbader carries on Jason Bourne's story with a new novel about the rogue secret agent who has lost his memory…

    For full details, see official rules.  

    Note: The sweepstakes is open to all legal residents of the 50 United States and Washington, DC who are 18 years of age and older by 6/26/2017.

    scroll up