We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

13 Historical Mysteries for Fans of Lydia Kang's Opium & Absinthe

The mysteries of the past are calling your name.

books for lydia kang fans featured image
Murder on Black Swan Lane

Murder on Black Swan Lane

By Andrea Penrose

Nights in Berlin

Nights in Berlin

By Janice Law

Lies That Comfort and Betray

Lies That Comfort and Betray

By Rosemary Simpson

She Be Damned

She Be Damned

By M.J. Tjia

She Lover of Death

She Lover of Death

By Boris Akunin

The Cater Street Hangman

The Cater Street Hangman

By Anne Perry

The Anatomist's Apprentice

The Anatomist's Apprentice

By Tessa Harris

The Tattoo Murder Case

The Tattoo Murder Case

By Akimitsu Takagi

The Strange Fate of Kitty Easton

The Strange Fate of Kitty Easton

By Elizabeth Speller

The Mangle Street Murders

The Mangle Street Murders

By M. R. C. Kasasian

The Dark Water

The Dark Water

By David Pirie

The Conjurer

The Conjurer

By Cordelia Frances Biddle

A Death in Vienna

A Death in Vienna

By Frank Tallis