Tom Thorne series

Dalziel and Pascoe series

Buy A Clubbable Woman at Amazon

A Clubbable Woman

By Reginald Hill

Tony Hill and Carol Jordan series

Buy Cross and Burn at Amazon

Cross and Burn

By Val McDermid

Commissario Guido Brunetti series

Buy Earthly Remains at Amazon

Earthly Remains

By Donna Leon

Inspector Thanet series

Buy Puppet for a Corpse at Amazon

Puppet for a Corpse

By Dorothy Simpson

Kurt Wallander series

Buy The Pyramid at Amazon

The Pyramid

By Henning Mankell

Walking Man series

Laidlaw Trilogy

Buy Laidlaw at Amazon


By William McIlvanney

To Die series

Buy Chosen to Die at Amazon

Chosen to Die

By Lisa Jackson

Easy Rawlins series

Buy Devil in a Blue Dress at Amazon

Devil in a Blue Dress

By Walter Mosley

Dublin Murder Squad series

Buy In the Woods at Amazon

In the Woods

By Tana French

Department Q series

Buy The Keeper of Lost Causes at Amazon

The Keeper of Lost Causes

By Jussi Adler-Olsen

IQ series

Published on 11 Aug 2020