We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

[Closed] Win These Thrilling Books for a Suspenseful Start to Fall

This riveting package includes one Advanced Reader Copy! 

Thriller giveaway Kensington

Editor's Note: This giveaway is now closed.

There’s nothing like reading a good thriller in the earliest days of fall. Temperatures are dropping, the air is getting crisper, leaves are turning fiery bright colors—and there is a whisper of impending winter in the air. It's the perfect time of year to curl up with a suspenseful book that keeps you turning the pages.

Luckily for Murder & Mayhem readers, we’re teaming up with Kensington to give away six riveting thrillers—including an Advanced Reader Copy of Carlene O'Connor's forthcoming novel No Strangers Here

So go ahead and treat yourself: enter this giveaway for your chance to win these six books—and get a head start on your thrilling fall reading adventures!

By entering this giveaway, you agree to receive emails from Murder & Mayhem and Kensington Books.

Enter your email address below for your chance to win physical copies of these six heart-pounding thrillers!

twenty years later charlie donlea

Twenty Years Later

By Charlie Donlea

Fans of Verity by Colleen Hoover won’t want to miss this thrilling new suspense novel from the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Girl Who Was Taken! Hiding her own dark past in plain sight, a TV reporter is determined to uncover the truth behind a gruesome murder decades after the investigation was abandoned. But Twenty Years Later, to understand the present, you need to listen to the past…

twenty years later charlie donlea
The Girl Who Survived

The Girl Who Survived

By Lisa Jackson

In this deviously volatile, deliciously creepy thriller from #1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson, the lone survivor of a brutal family massacre must uncover the awful truth about the fateful night that left her forever marked…

Has she already had her last chance to be the final girl?

The Girl Who Survived
the wife before

The Wife Before

By Shanora Williams

Fans of Verity will be engrossed by this unpredictable novel of suspense as a new bride’s fairytale marriage becomes a prison of secrets. From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Perfect Ruin, this insidiously sexy, twist-filled psycho-drama is reminiscent of the classic gothic tale Rebecca.

the wife before
the secrets we share fall giveaway

The Secrets We Share

By Edwin Hill

A mesmerizing, twisty suspense novel perfect for fans of Mary Kubica and Riley Sager from an acclaimed author! Explore the deep bonds—and deadly secrets—between two very different sisters haunted by the crimes of their father murdered nearly twenty years earlier…

the secrets we share fall giveaway
fear thy neighbor

Fear Thy Neighbors

By Fern Michaels

A thrilling new book from #1 New York Times bestselling Fern Michaels of No Way Out, that fans of Nora Roberts and Rachel Caine won’t want to miss!

One woman’s picture-perfect island sanctuary reveals itself to be filled with dangers in this exciting page-turner…

fear thy neighbor
no strangers here

No Strangers Here

By Carlene O'Connor

In the powerful tradition of Ann Cleeves and Louise Penny, USA Today bestselling author Carlene O'Connor’s new series set in Ireland brings together complex characters and a fascinating setting, focusing on a female vet who returns home to the village where she grew up and must reckon with her past while untangling mysteries in the present.

no strangers here

For full details, see the official rules

Note: The sweepstakes is open to all legal residents of the 50 United States and Washington, D.C. who are 18 years of age and older by August 19, 2022.